Version 4 of the Queueing ToolPak was designed and developed by Armann Ingolfsson and Fraser Gallop.  Earlier versions were programmed by Fraser Gallop, Jay Baraniecki, and Steven Kabanuk. Thanks to Tom Grossman for many constructive suggestions and to Aaryn Flynn and Laura Morrison for assistance.

Funding to develop the Queueing ToolPak has been provided by the University of Alberta Teaching Research Fund and the Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada.

For new versions, errata and other current information about the Queueing ToolPak, point your web browser to .  The QTP_Version function returns the version number.